The Golden Joystick Awards 2020

Gaming Trends

Download This Video

Our friends over at GamesRadar are handing out awards to all the biggest and best video games we’ve played in 2020. They’ll also be looking ahead at what 2021 has in store for next-gen gamers.

Watch the show LIVE right here.

The Golden Joystick Awards 2020 will be an all-digital show that awards the best games of the last 12 months, celebrating the next generation of consoles and supporting the next-generation of creators. Join us on November 24 8.30PM GMT / 12.30 PT / 3.30PM ET!

Learn more about The Golden Joystick Awards here – https://www.gamesradar.com/uk/goldenjoystickawards/

#GoldenJoystickAwards #GoldenJoystick2020 #GameOfTheYear

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *