Samsung Galaxy Note 8 live Q&A

Science & Technology Trends

Download This Video

Samsung’s Galaxy Note 8 Unpacked event is scheduled to kick off at 4PM BST/11AM EDT tomorrow.

After that – we expect around 5PM BST/12PM EDT – we’ll be live here talking about all the announcements. Join us for a Q&A about all things Samsung and more than likely the Samsung Galaxy Note 8.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *