OnePlus 9 Series Launch Event | TechRadar Reacts

Science & Technology Trends

Download This Video

The next giant leap in smartphone experiences is on the horizon. See the #OnePlus9Series​ March 23!

In just a few hours the OnePlus 9 will launch, as the event kicks off at 7am PT / 10am EST / 2pm GMT today (or tomorrow at 1am in AEDT), and we’ll see OnePlus’ new wave of products.

The event will definitely bring us the OnePlus 9 as well as the 9 Pro, the OnePlus 9R budget phone in certain regions, and the OnePlus Watch too. If you want to follow along we’ve got a OnePlus 9 live blog where we’ll be posting all our analysis and observations.

OnePlus has been hectically teasing all the upcoming products, so we already know quite a bit about each upcoming device, and the launch event will just round out each device. We’ll also likely hear prices for all the tech.

So if you want to watch along as all these devices get fully unveiled, it’s worth tuning in to the OnePlus 9 live stream.

#OnePlus #OnePlus9

Watch OnePlus’s official live stream in other languages:
English – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-51Kc42hoQ
French – https://youtu.be/QM2NcDqGtPI​
German – https://youtu.be/sKswuvuvqqg​
Italian – https://youtu.be/BhpiA853fls​
Spanish – https://youtu.be/AuX_jCPyp-c​

Like TechRadar on Facebook: https://facebook.com/TechRadar
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/techradar
Follow on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/techradar
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/techradar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *