iPhone 12 delay, Surface 3 rumours, and the Mavic Air 2 review | Noise Cancelling Podcast 009

Science & Technology Trends

Download This Video

More tech news and painfully honest reviews from Gareth and Sherri as they’re joined by TechRadar’s Managing Editor, Matt Swider and Philip Tracy of Laptop Mag.

TOPIC TIMESTAMPS
03:05 – iPhone 12 delayed
05:13 iPhone SE vs 11 pro
06:00 – Galaxy Watch
08:31 – Surface Book 3
13:11 – iOS 14
16:56 – The Tastiest Gadget
20:31 – Pixel Buds 2 review
23:59 – Galaxy Chromebook
30:07 – Mavic Air 2 Drone
36:07 – Unpopular opinions

Here are your headlines for the show…

There’s a possible delay on the iPhone 12 – https://www.cnet.com/news/iphone-12-delay-you-might-have-to-wait-even-longer-for-apple-2020-flagship-phone/?ftag=CAD-03-10aaj8j

Blood pressure monitoring on the Samsung Galaxy Watch – https://www.t3.com/news/samsung-galaxy-watch-has-apple-watch-beating-blood-pressure-monitor-tech

Apple Watch 6 design leak – https://www.tomsguide.com/news/apple-watch-6-design-leak-is-a-major-letdown

Microsoft Surface Book 3 rumours – https://www.laptopmag.com/articles/surface-book-3-rumors

Google Pixel Buds 2 review – https://www.laptopmag.com/uk/google-pixel-buds-review

DJI Mavic Air 2 drone review – https://www.techradar.com/uk/reviews/dji-mavic-air-2-review

Samsung Galaxy Chromebook review – https://www.laptopmag.com/features/google-pixelbook-go-vs-samsung-galaxy-chromebook

UNPOPULAR OPINION: Delete keys on your laptop should not be moved!

Don’t forget to head over to TechRadar.com, LaptopMag.com and Tomsguide.com to read more

Music by Lee Rosevere – Thought Bubbles
Licenses under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International – https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *