Bruce Springsteen Florence 8/6/2003 Full Concert

Bruce Springsteen live in Florence 8/6/2003 Full Concert
Enjoy this excellent sounding bootleg!
Once again, Thanks to for the image.
0:00 Born in the USA (acoustic)
5:12 The Rising
10:59 Lonesome Day
15:15 Night
18:27 My Love Will Not Let You Down
24:02 Empty Sky (with speech)
29:33 You’re Missing
35:14 Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
42:31 Sherry Darling
47:56 Worlds Apart
55:54 Badlands
1:03:54 Out in the Street
1:11:10 Mary’s Place
1:29:48 Tougher Than The Rest (dedicated to Patti as it was their 12th Wedding anniversary)
1:35:59 Jungleland
1:46:53 Into The Fire
1:53:51 The Promised Land
2:00:00 Kitty’s Back
2:11:53 Ramrod
2:23:31 Born to Run
2:30:09 Seven Nights to Rock
2:34:07 Glory Days
2:39:50 My City of Ruins (with speech)
2:47:00 Land of Hope and Dreams
2:56:25 Dancing in the Dark
3:03:35 “Grazie Firenze”
Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.

%d bloggers like this: